Team

The team by excellence in Quebec where you will find experience, competence and courtesy with personalized service. At Centre Hydraulique GMB, you will not speak to an answering machine, guaranteed.

Spécialistes en hydraulique à votre service

Marc Bedard
Marc Bédard, president
Part owner
Office: 418 681-8793
Email: mbedard@hydgmb.com
Luc Bourassa
Luc Bourassa, vice-president
Director of operations and part owner
Office: 418 681-8793
Email: lbourassa@hydgmb.com
Yvan Horth
Yvan Horth
Managing repair and installation
Office: 418 681-8793
Email: yhorth@hydgmb.com
Bruno Pezolet
Bruno Pezolet
Services assistant quality control and submissions
Office: 418 681-8793
Email : bpezolet@hydgmb.com
Yannick Desbecquets
Yannick Desbecquets
Head of hoses and fittings departement
Pipes specialist and hydraulic connections
Office: 418 681-8793
Email: ydesbecquets@hydgmb.com
Manon Lacasse
Manon Lacasse
General administration, payable/receivable, etc.
Office: 418 681-8793
Fax : 418 681-1361
Email : mlacasse@hydgmb.com
Marie-Michèle Bédard
Marie-Michèle Bédard,
Conseillère boyaux et raccords
Office: 418 681-8793
Email: mmbedard@hydgmb.com
Jean Martel
Jean Martel,
Support technique
Hydraulique et pneumatique
Office: 418 681-8793
Email: jmartel@hydgmb.com